VIRGINIA WEATHER

Contact us

Hometown Focus, A publication of Hometown Multi Media Partners, LLC
401 6th Avenue North, Suite 1111
Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218.741.0106
Fax: 218.741.0108
www.hometownfocus.us
General e-mail address:
customerservice@htfnews.us

PUBLISHERS
Jeff Asbach
jeffa@htfnews.us
Scott Asbach
scotta@htfnews.us
Contact: 218.741.0106

NEWS AND STORIES
Editor: Tucker Nelson
tucker@htfnews.us
Staff Writer: Kirsten Reichel
kirstenr@htfnews.us
Staff Writer: Zack Benz
zack@htfnews.us
Staff Writer: Jill Pepelnjak
jill@htfnews.us

Contact: 218.741.0106
Fax: 218.741.0108

To submit news, sports, stories, photos, videos, calendar events, milestones, obituaries, classifieds or a blog:
Register and submit online: www.hometownfocus.us
Drop off or mail: 401 6th Avenue North, Suite 1111, Virginia, MN 55792

ADVERTISING PRINT-ONLINE-MOBILE-CALENDAR
Scott Asbach
scotta@htfnews.us
Jeff Asbach
jeffa@htfnews.us

Evan Burchell
evan@htfnews.us

Julie Asbach
julie@htfnews.us

Scott Asbach
scotta@htfnews.us

Online, Mobile:

Susan Froehlingsdorf
suef@htfnews.us

Classifieds, Legals:

Deb Carpenter
debc@htfnews.us

Vicky Juntunen
vickyj@htfnews.us

Submit an ad:
customerservice@htfnews.us

CREATIVE SOLUTIONS
Marcus Bustamante
marcusb@htfnews.us
Bob Hedlund
bob@htfnews.us

GENERAL INFORMATION

HOURS
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

SUBSCRIPTION/CIRCULATION
Deb Carpenter
To start or stop a subscription, to register, or for any other home delivery and single copy concerns:
Contact: 218-741-0106
customerservice@htfnews.us
Single copy price – free
Subscriptions:
Print delivery to your door for Print and Online $45.95 (in county) and $53.95 (out of county) per year. Out-of-state first class delivery $90.00 per year ($50.00 for six months).