Contact Us

Hometown Focus, A publication of Hometown Multi Media Partners, LLC
401 6th Avenue North, Suite 1111
Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218.741.0106
Fax: 218.741.0108
www.hometownfocus.us
General e-mail address:
customerservice@htfnews.us

PUBLISHERS
Jeff Asbach
jeffa@htfnews.us
Scott Asbach
scotta@htfnews.us
Contact: 218.741.0106

ADVERTISING PRINT-ONLINE-MOBILE-TABLET
Scott Asbach
scotta@htfnews.us
Jeff Asbach
jeffa@htfnews.us

Tylor Asbach
Renee Gatewood
Susan Froehlingsdorf
Vicky Juntunen
vickyj@htfnews.us
Idell Henderson

Submit an ad:
customerservice@htfnews.us
Contact: 218.741.0106
Fax: 218.741.0108

CREATIVE SOLUTIONS
Marcus Bustamante
marcusb@htfnews.us
Bob Hedlund
bob@htfnews.us

NEWS
Managing Content Editor: Cindy Kujala
cindyk@htfnews.us

Staff Writer: Kirsten Reichel
kirstenr@htfnews.us

Staff Writer: Brian Miller
brianm@htfnews.us

Staff Writer: Jill Pepelnjak
jill@htfnews.us

Contact: 218.741.0106
Fax: 218.741.0108

To submit news, sports, stories, photos, videos, calendar events, milestones, obituaries, classifieds or a blog:
Register and Submit Online: www.hometownfocus.us
Drop off or mail: 401 6th Avenue North, Suite 1111, Virginia, MN 55792

GENERAL INFORMATION
SUBSCRIPTION/CIRCULATION
Vicky Juntunen
To start or stop a subscription, to register, or for any other home delivery and single copy concerns:
Contact: 218-741-0106
customerservice@htfnews.us
Single copy price – free
Subscriptions:
Print delivery to your door for Print and Online $41.95 (in county) and $49.95 (out of county) per year. Out-of-state first class delivery $90.00 per year ($50.00 for six months).