Paul McDonald sworn in as 4th District county commissioner

SLC Board honors Tom Rukavina with a moment of silence

The 2019 St. Louis County Board includes (l. to r.) Mike Jugovich, Keith Nelson, Patrick Boyle, Beth Olson, Frank Jewell and Paul McDonald. A special election will be held Aug. 13 to fill the vacant 5th District commissioner seat. Submitted photo.ST....

Please register for a free account or log in below to access this content.