LCP names candidates for upcoming elections

GRAND RAPIDS— The slate of candidates is set for Lake Country Power’s director elections this spring. Director ballots for Districts 2, 4 and 8 will be mailed to co-op members between Thursday, March 28, and Tuesday, April 2.
Candidates running for ...

Please register for a free account or log in below to access this content.