common / Misc

Contact Us

Hometown Focus, A publication of Hometown Multi Media Partners, LLC
401 6th Avenue North, Suite 1111
Virginia, MN 55792

Phone: 218.741.0106

Fax: 218.741.0108

www.hometownfocus.us
General e-mail address:

customerservice@hometownfocus.us

PUBLISHERS

Jeff Asbach

jeffa@hometownfocus.us
Scott Asbach

scotta@hometownfocus.us
Contact: 218.741.0106


ADVERTISING
PRINT-ONLINE-MOBILE-TABLET
Scott Asbach
scotta@hometownfocus.us
Jeff Asbach

jeffa@hometownfocus.us

Tylor Asbach
Lanis Aynes
Susan Froehlingsdorf
Vicky Juntunen
vickyj@hometownfocus.us 

Submit an ad:
customerservice@hometownfocus.us
Contact: 218.741.0106
Fax: 218.741.0108

CREATIVE SOLUTIONS
Marcus Bustamante
marcusb@hometownfocus.us
Hannah White
hannahw@hometownfocus.us


NEWS
Editor: Jean Cole

jeanc@hometownfocus.us

Staff Writer: Cindy Kujala

cindyk@hometownfocus.us

Staff Writer: Kirsten Reichel

kirstenr@hometownfocus.us

Contact: 218.741.0106
Fax: 218.741.0108

To submit news, sports, stories, photos, videos, calendar events, milestones, obituaries, classifieds or a blog:
Register and Submit Online:
www.hometownfocus.us
Drop off or mail: 401 6th Avenue North, Suite 1111, Virginia, MN 55792


GENERAL INFORMATION

SUBSCRIPTION/CIRCULATION

Vicky Juntunen

To start or stop a subscription, to register, or for any other home delivery and single copy concerns:

Contact: 218-741-0106

customerservice@hometownfocus.us
Single copy price - free

Subscriptions:

Print delivery to your door for Print and Online $41.95 (in county) and $49.95 (out of county) per year. Out-of-state first class delivery $90.00 per year ($50.00 for six months).

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to top

Hometown Videos

Special Sections





Click here for digital edition